Model Fitting

IMG_2314Model fittings are necessary in any garment construction process, many of the patterns I’ve designed have been drafted from blocks made from scratch and although being a relative newbie, I’ve somehow managed to accomplish making the majority by myself. Something I’m rather proud of.  Ashley, my lovely size 10 model has been very patient throughout the process and having her model for me has given me a clearer understanding of how the anatomy of a garment should fit the body.

Leave a Reply

