The Next Chapter

img_1593

Final collection, these are the words that instil fear into the toughest of any university fashion student fuelled on double shot latte’s and sausage and egg Mc Muffins. It is these two seemingly harmless words my good people that are sending me into anxious panic attacks, making me doubt myself and has me looking like a bag lady on public transport every morning.

With the majority of pre-research completed and production underway I have somehow, tripped and stumbled my way through what feels like a half marathon. I will be in subsequent blogs, revealing  my whole concept including design ideas and detailing the process of my journey. I’m more than sure that this whole adventure will be often filled with tears, desperation and sleepless nights but as they say, the biggest rewards are given for the hardest work.

Leave a Reply

