The Where & Who?

11850022_793836327391721_2135103347_nDeciding on where and who to apply to for internships has been a major issue in the decision making process, for me it’s important that gaining hands on experience is foremost and with this in mind I have decided to focus my attention on small design studios and independent companies within the Greater London area.

So far to date I have cherry picked a handful of companies that I intend to start approaching and focus my efforts on during the initial stage, this decision means I’m not overwhelmed during the process of making my applications and risk falling behind with obligations I have with completing my other modules running concurrently to this project.

Leave a Reply

