The New Face of Me

Photo 027Nicole Rodgers, full time fashion student studying for a BA (Hons) Degree at University Centre Croydon, School of Art. I’m currently in my second year and feeling excited, nervous and apprehensive, a big bag of good nerves all mixed into one.

I’ve already been challenged in so many ways in my artistic thinking and more recently, shown how I need to drag myself into the digital world. Part of this involves blogging. I will make no excuses for myself here, I am a virgin blogger, but with the use of this platform I intend to document my journey, not just for this intended module but also for the course of my degree and there after.

Leave a Reply

